LogosOWL LogoOWL Logo Text en-USBlizzBlizzard EntertainmentBlizzardBlizzard EntertainmentOverwatchUI IconsArrow DownArrow LeftArrow RightArrow UpCalendarCheckmarkChevron DownChevron LeftChevron RightChevron UpClockCloseConnectExternal URLInfoLivePaginate Dot (empty)Paginate Dot (filled)Play VideoSearchVideoXUser InputWorldHelpPlusFavorite (on)Favorite (off)PinSocial IconsFacebookInstagramRedditTwitchTwitterVkYoutubeRole IconsHero IconsHex Mask

Top 32

The 32 Overwatch World Cup qualified nations were divided into eight groups of four, who then convened at live group stage events in China, Australia, Poland and the United States. All teams competed in a round-robin tournament, fighting to take one of the top two seeds in each group.


Thank you to our winners and everyone who contributed to the 2017 Overwatch World Cup!

South Korea
First Place
Gold MedalGold Medal

Let the Games Continue!

Ready to take on the world?

Buy Overwatch

Stay connected